Hand on Gas hob

Customer Testimonials

Hear what our recent customers have to say about our work..

At Custom Heat,¬†our customers come first. We take customer service very seriously and ask all of our customers no matter how big or small the job, for feedback on our services so that we may improve them. Below you can find an up-to-date feed of our customer feedback programme.If you’re a customer of Custom Heat, and would like to leave us a feedback and a short testimonial, please click on the button below to complete our simple online form.

Write a Review

  • Great service

    Friendly and efficient service from the engineer and whenever I call the office

    Mr Jim Conning of Flecknoe, Rugby

    Reviewed 23rd Feb 2018

  • Replace valve

    Speedy response to the problem and a new valve fitted quickly.

    RJS of Local Village, Northampton

    Reviewed 23rd Feb 2018

  • Customer Service.

    Contacted Custom Heat concerning a faulty time clock on our boiler.The response received was excellent and the fault corrected within 24 hours.

    Robert Toomey. of Brownsover, Rugby

    Reviewed 17th Feb 2018

  • Boiler Service

    The engineer came as scheduled, and got on with the job efficiently and politely. Overall a very good service.

    P. Richard. of Hillside, Rugby

    Reviewed 15th Feb 2018

  • Boiler Service

    Boiler serviced thins morning. Engineer very friendly and fully explained work carried out. Very tidy too; no mess.

    Nicola Goddard of Everdon, Daventry

    Reviewed 14th Feb 2018

  • Brilliant service

    Had annual boiler service today...engineer arrived when expected, carried out service efficiently and tidily. Cannot fault Custom Heat at all...excellent company. Thank you

    K. Herrington of Newbold, Rugby

    Reviewed 5th Feb 2018

  • Boiler service

    Good work, quick, clean and efficient!

    Mr Robin Singleton of Sawbridge, Rugby

    Reviewed 2nd Feb 2018

  • Professional bunch of operators

    Been with Custom Heat a long time. Prompt service with very good service personnel. Perhaps the only downside is the timing 'bracket' of four hours, though I have, with one exception, not have had to wait too long for the engineer. Will continue to use their services.

    R P Toner of Clifton, Other

    Reviewed 2nd Feb 2018

  • Very good service

    Always pleased with the service we receive from custom Heat so have been with them for some years now on full service contract.

    JB of Town Centre, Southam

    Reviewed 28th Jan 2018

  • New Boiler and Service Contract

    They fitted my new boiler and have been with their plan ever since. Excellent service friendly and very tidy

    Mrs Heidi Thomas of Boughton Vale, Rugby

    Reviewed 26th Jan 2018

Load More

Write a Review

Fully accredited, for your peace of mind

  • Vaillant Accredited Installer
  • OFTEC Logo
  • Trustmark Logo
  • Gas Safe Registered
  • Worcester Bosch Accredited
  • Trustwave Logo
  • BESA Logo
  • CIPHE Registered Plumber
  • Grant Accredited
  • FCA Logo
  • Trading Standards Approved
  • Worldpay Logo