Hand on Gas hob

Customer Testimonials

Hear what our recent customers have to say about our work..

At Custom Heat,¬†our customers come first. We take customer service very seriously and ask all of our customers no matter how big or small the job, for feedback on our services so that we may improve them. Below you can find an up-to-date feed of our customer feedback programme.If you’re a customer of Custom Heat, and would like to leave us a feedback and a short testimonial, please click on the button below to complete our simple online form.

Write a Review

  • 1st Years service

    First years service , easy to book and pleasant on the phone. Arrived on time, explained the boiler and what was involved. Tidy job , helpful and friendly. Would fully recommend !

    J Stokes of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 24th May 2018

  • Satisfaction

    James Edgar, the engineer, was polite and helpful. He gave valuable advice on the maintenance of the fire and boiler, particularly the warranty of the tank.

    Jack of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 24th May 2018

  • Top job. Quick and good service.

    Very pleased with the service. The engineer came 90min after the call, made a quick diagnostic and explained me what he was doing. The boiler was running again in less than 30min.

    GG of Town centre, Other

    Reviewed 24th May 2018

  • Brilliant Service

    Great friendly Engineers. Good clean job

    Mr Philip White of Newbold, Rugby

    Reviewed 17th May 2018

  • Boiler service

    Excellent service. Engineering was polite and professional. Would highly recommend

    Mrs Sara Merry of Village centre, Crick

    Reviewed 17th May 2018

  • Excellent service

    Rang on a Thursday fixed on the Friday

    Mr Pete Slaughter of Village centre, Crick

    Reviewed 16th May 2018

  • Oil fired boiler service

    Annual service of central heating boiler carried out today by Custom Heat. The service was easy to arrange at a convenient date to me. The service engineer arrived during the expected time frame and was very thorough when carrying out the annual service provided. I have been pleased with the initial central heating system installation, which was carried out by Custom Heat, and the follow up on this occasion by way of an annual boiler service.

    GH of Village Centre, Barby

    Reviewed 10th May 2018

  • A job well done

    Many thanks for an excellent service on my boiler recently , fast and through.

    Mr M Haselwood of Town Centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 10th May 2018

  • Boiler srrvice

    Engineer was great. Gave me some really helpful tips.

    Ms Jean Cleghorn of Brownsover, Rugby

    Reviewed 9th May 2018

  • Best service in the world

    We are really happy your work 100%

    Mr Sockalingam Karam of New street, Rugby

    Reviewed 9th May 2018

Load More

Write a Review

Fully accredited, for your peace of mind

  • Vaillant Accredited Installer
  • OFTEC Logo
  • Trustmark Logo
  • Gas Safe Registered
  • Worcester Bosch Accredited
  • BESA Logo
  • CIPHE Registered Plumber
  • Grant Accredited
  • FCA Logo
  • Trading Standards Approved