Hand on Gas hob

Customer Testimonials

Hear what our recent customers have to say about our work..

At Custom Heat,¬†our customers come first. We take customer service very seriously and ask all of our customers no matter how big or small the job, for feedback on our services so that we may improve them. Below you can find an up-to-date feed of our customer feedback programme.If you’re a customer of Custom Heat, and would like to leave us a feedback and a short testimonial, please click on the button below to complete our simple online form.

Write a Review

  • Fast, efficient service

    We used Custom Heat for the first time in October 2018 and have been delighted by their service. The engineer suspected that the problem with our gas fire was a blocked chimney so we arranged for another tradesman to sweep the chimney. A large amount of bird nesting was removed and the Custom Heat engineer soon returned to refit the fire, which worked well again. It was easy to arrange the service visits both by phone and on-line.

    Mr Steve Lassman of Village centre, Crick

    Reviewed 8th Nov 2018

  • Boiler Installation

    Very good work - thank you.

    P. Briscoe of Town Centre, Daventry

    Reviewed 11th Oct 2018

  • Boiler Service

    I booked my service at Custom Heat by phone and spoke to a helpful and friendly staff member, who offered me a choice of days and times. The service engineer called at the time and date agreed. He was helpful, polite and friendly. He explained what he had done during the boiler service and he left the kitchen clean and tidy. He also fixed a bedroom radiator which was not heating up. Would definitely recommend Custom Heat to anyone needing a competent and efficient service.

    Marie of Town Centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 16th Sep 2018

  • Boiler service

    I have been a customer of Custom Heat for over 20 years and have always had great service, the engineers are polite and everything is done with the minimum of fuss and mess.

    J. MacGregor of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 19th Jul 2018

  • Boiler Service

    Dave came on time was very helpful clean and tidy worker and when I came to pay the price was reasonable.

    Jim Fitzgerald of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 19th Jul 2018

  • Boiler and fire maintenance

    Engineer arrived on time and completed all necessary work efficiently and courteously.

    Mr Stanley Brown of Town Centre, Leamington

    Reviewed 12th Jul 2018

  • Boiler replacement

    Very pleased with the work, on time, tidy, consistent with the initial quotation. Courteous and competent engineers. identified and fixed a problem with the existing pumping circuit.

    Mr Timothy King of Village Centre, Long Buckby

    Reviewed 12th Jul 2018

  • Nice company to work with

    From quotation to installation everything was efficiently carried out.

    Mjl of Village centre, Southam

    Reviewed 9th Jul 2018

  • Great

    Same day call out, great service

    Kane of Town Centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 26th Jun 2018

  • Boiler installation

    Fantastic company very helpful recieved our quote on the same day and the new boiler was installed promptly to allow for new carpets to be fitted causing less disruption for us. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them.

    Michelle Malpass of Bilton, Rugby

    Reviewed 23rd Jun 2018

Load More

Write a Review

Fully accredited, for your peace of mind

  • Vaillant Accredited Installer
  • OFTEC Logo
  • Trustmark Logo
  • Gas Safe Registered
  • BESA Logo
  • CIPHE Registered Plumber
  • Grant Accredited
  • FCA Logo
  • Trading Standards Approved