Hand on Gas hob

Customer Testimonials

Hear what our recent customers have to say about our work..

At Custom Heat, our customers come first. We take customer service very seriously and ask all of our customers no matter how big or small the job, for feedback on our services so that we may improve them. Below you can find an up-to-date feed of our customer feedback programme.If you’re a customer of Custom Heat, and would like to leave us a feedback and a short testimonial, please click on the button below to complete our simple online form.

Write a Review

  • Boiler service

    I have been a customer of Custom Heat for over 20 years and have always had great service, the engineers are polite and everything is done with the minimum of fuss and mess.

    J. MacGregor of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 19th Jul 2018

  • Boiler Service

    Dave came on time was very helpful clean and tidy worker and when I came to pay the price was reasonable.

    Jim Fitzgerald of Town centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 19th Jul 2018

  • Boiler and fire maintenance

    Engineer arrived on time and completed all necessary work efficiently and courteously.

    Mr Stanley Brown of Town Centre, Leamington

    Reviewed 12th Jul 2018

  • Boiler replacement

    Very pleased with the work, on time, tidy, consistent with the initial quotation. Courteous and competent engineers. identified and fixed a problem with the existing pumping circuit.

    Mr Timothy King of Village Centre, Long Buckby

    Reviewed 12th Jul 2018

  • Nice company to work with

    From quotation to installation everything was efficiently carried out.

    Mjl of Village centre, Southam

    Reviewed 9th Jul 2018

  • Great

    Same day call out, great service

    Kane of Town Centre, Rugby

    Reviewed 26th Jun 2018

  • Boiler installation

    Fantastic company very helpful recieved our quote on the same day and the new boiler was installed promptly to allow for new carpets to be fitted causing less disruption for us. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them.

    Michelle Malpass of Bilton, Rugby

    Reviewed 23rd Jun 2018

  • Installation of new boiler

    We were very pleased with the team that did this work. They were efficient, polite and friendly and it was a joy to have them doing this installation in our home. We would like to particularly mention Peter who worked tirelessly and made sure we were completely happy with the installation.

    MR & MRS A LUNN of Town Centre, Bedworth

    Reviewed 23rd Jun 2018

  • Service

    Could not fault the service of my boiler at all.The engineer was on time,very polite and efficient.No complaints.

    Patricia O' Meara of Shakespeare gardens, Rugby

    Reviewed 13th Jun 2018

  • Boiler maintenance

    Your fitter did an excellent job, to the extent I have already booked him for next year, I don’t think I need to say any more do I?

    Mr Brian Richardson. of Hillmorton, Rugby

    Reviewed 12th Jun 2018

Load More

Write a Review

Fully accredited, for your peace of mind

  • Vaillant Accredited Installer
  • OFTEC Logo
  • Trustmark Logo
  • Gas Safe Registered
  • Worcester Bosch Accredited
  • BESA Logo
  • CIPHE Registered Plumber
  • Grant Accredited
  • FCA Logo
  • Trading Standards Approved