Christmas opening times

Please see our opening times during the Christmas and New Year Break: 

Friday 23rd December – 9am to 12pm

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – Limited cover available, please call 01788 568752 for assistance

Thursday 29th December – Limited cover available, please call 01788 568752 for assistance

Friday 30th December – Limited cover available, please call 01788 568752 for assistance

Saturday 31st December – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – 9am to 5pm ( back to normal times thereafter)

Fully accredited, for your peace of mind

  • OFTEC Logo
  • Gas Safe Registered
  • BESA Logo
  • CIPHE Registered Plumber
  • Grant Accredited
  • FCA Logo